Laura Gibbs: — Top Ten Reasons Why I Love Teaching Online

by Laura Gibbs:

“Using a five-point scale, where 5 means strongly agree and 1 means strongly disagree, please indicate your level of agreement with the following statement: I love teaching online…

… it seems to me that asking people what they love about teaching is a very important question. So, here are my Top Ten Reasons Why I Love Teaching Online. I’ll do the Top-Ten list backwards, Letterman-style. Meanwhile, if you are curious about the specific classes I teach, I’ve provided that background information at the bottom of the post.”

Source: medium.com

Like Laura,  I love to teach online. Each of her ten reasons resonate with me. 

Leave a Reply

