Mindfulness, Gratitude & Appreciation=Thankfulness

From Ozzie Gontang:

Laura Fine taught me what it means to have an Attitude of Gratitude. Appreciation has been shared by so many patients who have been part of the Healing Hearts and Lifestyle Change Program at Scripps Center for Integrative Medicine. These gifts have been shared so deeply by my family and friends over the years. Today I am mindful of the love of my family as Kip and I visit Erin & John, Allison & Takaki this Thanksgiving here in Boston.

Source: www.mindfulness.com

Thank you Ozzie for mindful reminder on this national day of Thanksgiving! 

My heart has been healed.

My lifestyle has changed.

I am thankful for all that you do.

~ Dennis

Leave a Reply

